If you Really Knew Me Part 2

Image

Here’s my Part 2, hope everyone enjoys it

1) If you really knew me then you’d know that I think more people should take a stand against bullying

2) If you really knew me then you’d know that when i was younger my parents always spoke at each other and not to each other.

3) If you really knew me then you’d know that I don’t think it’s right to discriminate against a person no matter the race, religion or sexual orientation.

4) If you really knew me then you’d know that I wish more people would actually lend a helping hand to homeless instead of just passing them by.

5) If you really knew me then you’d know that I always get mistaken for being Hispanic instead of Black.

6) If you really knew me then you’d know that when i was 9, I had a cousin who was murdered and to this day they still haven’t found his killer.

7) If you really knew me then you’d know I wish more people who take a stand against domestic violence

8) If you really knew me then you’d know that I think New York is a great place to grow up in but it’s also one of the hardest places to grow up in.

9) If you really knew then you’d know that when i first moved from Houston to New York, I felt like an outsider.

10) If you really knew then you’d know my three favorite cities are: Miami, Dallas and Atlanta.

11) If you really knew then you’d know i really don’t like when other females refer to themselves at bitches.

12) If you really knew me then you’d know that i think being a minority is very hard but we should also stop using it as a crutch and use it as motivation to help better ourselves and our families.

13) If you really knew me then you’d know that I always hated picture day at school.

14) If you really knew me then you’d actually know that i really don’t like when some women think it’s all about themselves in a relationship. But it’s usually the ones that think that end up by themselves.

15) If you really knew me then you’d know that I think it’s important to love yourself before you can love someone in a relationship.

16) If you really knew me then you’d know the five people I’d like to meet dead or alive would be: Jackie Robinson, Jerry Jones, JFK, The Notorious B.I.G and Martin Luther King Jr.

17) If you really knew me then you’d know even though I’m a big sports fan i really love poetry slams.

18) If you really knew then you’d know that I actually really like the shows: The Secret Life of the American Teenager and Pretty Little Liars.

19) If you really knew me then you’d know that I if i didn’t love radio so much then I’d be a counselor of some sort or motivational speaker.

20) If you really knew me then you’d know that I love me some Southern Hospitality

21) If you really knew me then you’d know if I wasn’t a Cowboys fan then I’d probably be either a Raider or Steelers fan.

22) If you really knew me then you’d know that I really don’t people saying” They bout that life” when they know damn well they “Aint bout that life”

23) If you really knew me then you’d know that I’m a family orientated person.

24) If you really knew me then you’d know that I think everyone is Misunderstood to a certain point.

25) If you really knew me then you’d know that you should never let what let others say affect you.

Thanks for reading Peace and Blessing to everyone!

Leave a Reply

