If you Really Knew Me: Part 3

This is the 3rd Version of If you Really Knew Me. Hope everyone enjoys!

1) If you really knew me then you know that I think life is about chasing your dreams and not letting anything or anyone get in the way of them.

2) If you really knew me then you know that I’ve never really been much of a religious person but I’m thankful for blessings that God has bestowed on me and my family.

3) If you really knew me then you I think the world of our service men and woman because without them we wouldn’t enjoy the freedoms we have.

4) If you really knew me then you I’ve never been into politics. I never have and i never will.

5) If you really knew me then you’d know that I don’t wanna be the kid who never realized his full potential.

6) If you really knew me then you’d know I’m not much of a smoker or a drinker.

7) If you really knew me then you’d know I’m very proud of my mom for going back to school and getting her nursing degree.

8) If you really knew me then you’d know that sometimes I let my emotions get the best of me.

9) If you really knew me that on most days when I’m quiet i just wanna be left alone.

10) If you really knew me then you’d know that It’s a mans job to respect women but it’s a woman’s job to give him something to respect.

11) If you really knew me then you’d know that I have different friends from different races with different qualities.

12) If you really knew me then you’d know my Uncle Michael was maybe the most nicest most jovial person on this earth. About 4 months about he passed away and we’ve still been unable to fill his void. R.I.P Uncle Michael.

13) If you really knew me then you’d know my Uncle Andy passed away when i was about 12 yrs old from Cancer. R.I.P Uncle Andy.

14) If you really knew me then you’d know i recently started to date outside my race for the 1st time and honestly i should have done it sooner.

15) If you really knew me then you’d know i believe everyone has a story to tell.

16) If you really knew me then you’d know i believe everyone has that 1 gift they will share with the world.

17) If you really knew me then you’d know i think it’s okay to cry.

18) If you really knew me then you’d know that when i was in Junior College i really liked this 1 girl but i was way to shy to talk to or even approach her.

19) If you really knew me then you’d know i want my name to tied with: respect, dignity and class.

20) If you really knew me then you’d know that i think before you can be real with someone else you have to be real with yourself.

21) If you really knew me then you know that the game is to be sold and not told.

22) If you really knew me then you know that I’ve been told no so many times that word doesn’t even phase me any more.

23) If you really knew me then you’d know that if i ever got rich in life i would take care of parents first then establish a found in my grandma’s name who passed away from Pancreatic Cancer back in 2008.

24) If you really knew me then you’d know that you when you look into my eyes you see a kid who wants to achieve the very best but never forgets where he comes from.

25) If you really knew me then you know that when you look into my heart, you will see: warmth and kindness.

26) If you really knew me then you know that i can give you some of me but not all of me.

27) If you really knew me then you’d know without my parents or close friends i wouldn’t have made it this far.

28) If you really knew me then you’d know I’m into all sorts of music.

29) If you really knew me then you know i don’t wish negative on nobody because it’s just wrong to do that.

30) If you really knew me is just an insight of who I am and everything i want to become in the future.

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

